function photo() { var url; url ="tu.asp"; window.open(url,'mypop','width=400,height=282,scrollbars=yes'); return; }
 
 
 
 
About Us
Our Philosophy
Our Culture
Our Service
Our Qualification
Our services are provided upon the principal
Build-up of Professional Team
 
 
 

Chengdu enterprises registered in the first Kerry Services Ltd.offers such services as financial/taxation consultation, tax planning, internal control, risk management, acting for bookkeeping/reporting tax returns, special service for export rebates, registration of enterprises with domestic or foreign investment, small and medium enterprise financial/taxation consultation service; plans financial and tax affairs for customers to provide the most appropriate solutions; and assists customers to realize their targets.

We have certified public accountants, certified tax agent, British chartered certified accountants and other professionals who have plenty professional knowledge and practical experience in enterprise finance and taxation, and have established broad network with the relevant governmental authorities and other industrial agencies and maintain good and close communication relations and channels with them which can assist domestic and foreign customers in satisfying the requirements of Chinese law and regulations and successfully extending their operation and promoting enterprise development.

In order to become your trusted financial/tax adviser and guarantee offering excellent, professional and confidential service, we promise that we will assist our customers to collect and deal with required information, properly submit the appropriate solutions and suggestions for decision-making reference at any time, in any place, and on any exercisable project.

“Good faith, professional, trustworthy, and efficient” is our principle and target, we will abide by our promises to win your trust and grow together with you.

Our Philosophy?/span>
As a specialized and professional financial/tax consulting service agency in Shanghai, we are committed to provide professional financial/tax service for small and medium enterprises in Shanghai. Our goal is to help each and every customer to grow and achieve success.
Our Culture?/span>

By virtue of our professional knowledge and experience, we will help our customers to achieve success, and finally evolve a respectable financial and tax service company.

We abide by the business ethic of “Customer First”, and focus our operation on meeting the fundamental requirements of customers at all times.

We respect everybody, abide by the principle of rewarding upon effort, advocate employee lifelong system, and continuously improve the welfare of employees.

We respect fellow traders, respect industrial rules, maintain commercial ecological system, keep fair and mutual benefit relations with customers and all partners at all times, and multi-win is our common goal.

We abide by the moral code of requiting kindness with kindness, and will always not forget those who had ever helped us, in particular when we are in trouble.

We refuse any short-term behavior, don’t care for temporary gain or loss, and get alone with and communicate with customers, friends and colleagues for the long-term purpose of the Company and individuals.

We are good at studying and absorbing new knowledge, and applying them rapidly to our work.

We have clear service quality concept, present strictly professional level in customer service, and by which we bring up working carefully practice of employees.

We are committed to the working attitude of going back to the source of everything, pay attention to particulars, and don’t take things lightly and act hastily.

We treasure resource, and consider extravagance in any form as moral crime.

We pursue excellence, and believe that only with the gradually increasing of our enterprise scale, industrial prestige, professional level and management, the activities helpful to the development of customers will be continued and our ideal will not become a dream.

Our Qualification?/span>
Our Service?/span>
We provide excellent financial and tax service, utilize famous financial software system to set up a professional information platform, our services include: acting for bookkeeping, financial and tax consultation, tax registration, file tax returns, attend tax meetings and tax audit work as an agent, and assist in handling capital verification, audit, industrial and commercial annual inspection, consultation on the registration of companies with domestic or foreign investment, and act as an agent for enterprises to purchase invoice, handle export rebates and file tax returns via internet.
Our services are provided upon the principal?/a>
Good faith, professional, trustworthy, and efficient
Build-up of Professional Team?/a>

Under the leading of an experienced China certified public accountant and certified tax agent: more than 15 years financial and tax practice and management experience in large and medium enterprises, accountant/tax firm; familiar with financial and tax laws and regulations, has unique viewpoint on the accounting disposal of enterprises in commercial and trading industry, investment and consulting service industry and real estate industry; good at tax planning and designing internal financial system, and providing reasonable tax avoidance plans.

General auditing accountant: has more than 30 years financial and tax practice and management experience in large and medium enterprises; has ever acted as the financial manager and director in enterprises with domestic and foreign investment; has good professional background and ethics; familiar with financial and tax laws; good at accounting disposal and internal audit of enterprises.

Accounting accountants: respectively have financial working experience in Shanghai domestic and foreign investment enterprises/representative offices and working experience in acting for bookkeeping for years; familiar with dealing with accounts, building and following customer files. They have been trained strictly, work hard, and have enough professional quality and good professional ethics.

Tax returns filer: has working experience in filing tax returns for years; has good professional ethics; familiar with regulations concerning tax returns in each district of Shanghai; good at matters concerning filing tax returns such as export rebates; and has close relations with those who are specially assigned for tax administration in competent tax authorities.
Operation and customer business director: senior partner of the company, MBA; more than 15 years working experience in large and medium state-owned/private enterprises, overseas public companies; senior management experience in joint ventures/wholly foreign-owned enterprises; have enough knowledge and understanding of enterprise wholly operation, investment, M&A, marketing, risk control and legal affairs; provide customers with reasonable suggestions on operation.

Experienced ACCA (Association of Chartered Certified Accountants) auditing adviser: financial/tax working experience in multinational foreign investment companies for years; the professional advisor of the company specially assigned for foreign investment companies.

TOP
 
Telephone::028-85512660 Fax:028-85512660
Phone:13981964009 Email:gs028@126.com
Address:RM 3,16/F,Building 5, Greenwich Village, No.1, Wangjiang Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichuan, China Click to view the road by car
Chengdu Kerry in the first financial advisory Ltd. All rights reserved Copyright 2008-2018 蜀ICP備06007165號-3. Technical Support:SJNetwork You are the first site Visitors
 

Chengdu agent's account             Chengdu billing agent              Foreign Companies Registry             Network of friends 天津快乐十分app20选8

關于我們
企業理念
企業文化
企業服務
公司資質  
服務準則
團隊構建
 
 
 
成都首嘉企業登記服務有限公司專業提供財務/稅務咨詢、稅收籌劃、內部控制、風險管理、代理記賬/報稅、出口退稅專項服務、內外資企業注冊、中小型企業財務/稅務顧問服務等,為客戶合理規劃財務、稅收,提供最恰當之解決方案,協助客戶實現公司目標。
我們擁有在企業財務和稅務方面具有豐富專業知識和實踐經驗的執業注冊會計師、注冊稅務師、英國公證注冊會計師等專業人士,亦與相關政府部門和其他業內中介機構建立了廣泛的網絡并保持良好且緊密的溝通關系和渠道,定能協助國內外客戶滿足中國之法規要求,順利拓展經營及促進企業發展。
為成為您值得信賴的財稅顧問,首嘉財務經國家稅務總局注冊稅務師管理中心審批注冊成立了獨立運作的稅務師事務所,由執業注冊稅務師為您保證提供優秀、專業且保密性的高級稅務顧問及稅收籌劃等服務。
我們承諾在任何時間、地點及可能操作之項目上,將協助我們的客戶收集處理所需資料,適時提交合適的解決方案及合理的決策參考意見。
 
“誠信、專業、信賴、高效”是我們的原則和目標,我們將信守承諾,贏得您的信任,并與您共同成長。
我們的理念:
作為成都專業的財稅咨詢服務機構,成都首嘉企業登記服務有限公司致力并專注于為成都中小型企業提供專業化的財稅服務,與您共同成長,協助您取得成功。
我們的文化:
用我們的專業知識和經驗,超越客戶期望,協助客戶成功,最終使我們發展成為受人尊敬的財稅服務公司。
  信奉客戶至上的商業道德,永遠把滿足客戶根本愿望做為公司運營的核心。
  尊重每個人,信奉付出與回報對等,倡導員工終身制,持續改善員工福利。
  尊重同行,遵守行業規則,維護商業生態體系,永遠保持與客戶及所有合作伙伴之間的公平互利關系,多贏是我們的共同目標。
  信守恩恩相報的道德準則,永遠不忘記給予我們幫助的任何人,尤其在逆境中幫助過我們的人。
  拒絕任何短期和行為,不計較一時的得失,為公司及個人的長遠目標與客戶、朋友、同事相處和溝通。
  善于學習和吸收新知識,并以最快的速度將之應用于我們的工作。    
  清晰服務質量觀念,在客戶服務中體現嚴格的專業水準,并以此從根本上造就員工的認真工作習慣。
  信守萬事求源的工作態度,注重細節,不輕視和草率行事。
  珍惜資源,我們視任何形式的浪費為道德犯罪。
  追求卓越,堅信只有我們自己的企業規模、行業聲望、專業水準和管理逐日提升,有助于客戶發展的活動才能得以延續,我們的理想才不會成為空想。
公司資質:
我們的服務:
成都首嘉企業登記服務有限公司提供超越客戶期望的財稅優質服務,采用業內知名財務軟件系統,構建專業信息平臺,服務內容:會計代理記帳、財務稅務咨詢、稅務登記、納稅申報、代為參與稅務會議及稅務檢查工作,同時協助辦理驗資、審計、工商年檢、內外資公司注冊辦照咨詢等。為有需要的企業代購發票、出口退稅和網上納稅申報。
我們所提供的服務準則:
誠信、專業、信賴、高效。
專業團隊構建:
資深中國執業注冊會計師、注冊稅務師領銜:十五年以上大中型企業、會計/稅務事務所財稅實務操作和管理經驗,精通財稅法規,對商貿流通業、投資咨詢服務業、房地產業等企業賬務處理有獨到的見解,擅長稅務籌劃及內部財務制度設計,提供合理的避稅方案。
  總審核會計師:30余年大中型企業財稅實務及管理經驗,歷任內、外資企業財務經理、總監等職,良好的職業背景和道德,精通財稅法規,擅于賬務處理和企業內部稽核審計。
核算會計:分別有多年從事成都內、外資企業/代表處財務工作經驗,以及代理記賬工作經驗,熟練處理賬務和客戶檔案建立及跟蹤服務。經嚴格培訓,工作勤勉、專業素質過硬,同時具備良好之職業道德。
  報稅員:多年稅務申報工作經驗,良好的職業操守。熟悉成都各行政區域納稅申報規則,擅長出口退稅等報稅事宜,與相關稅務機關專管員協調關系緊密。
  運營及客戶業務總監:公司高級合伙人,工商管理碩士。15年大中型國/民營企業、境外上市公司工作經歷。合資/外商獨資企業中高層管理經驗,在企業整體運作、投資并購、市場營銷、風險控制、法務等方面有足夠認識和理解,為客戶提供企業運營合理化意見。
  資深ACCA(英國公證注冊會計師)稽核顧問:多年跨國外資公司財務/稅務處理工作經驗,公司針對外資口專業顧問。
TOP
 
電話:028-85512660 89696221 傳真:028-85512660
手機:13981964009 Email:gs028@126.com
地址:中國·四川·成都市武侯區望江路1號中海.格林威治城5幢16樓3號 點擊查看乘車路線
成都首嘉企業登記服務有限公司版權所有 Copyright 2008-2018 蜀ICP備06007165號-3. 技術支持:SJ網絡 您是本站第 訪客
 

成都代理記帳公司             成都代理記帳              外資公司注冊             交友 天津快乐十分app20选8